Home    Gallery    Scenarios    Links    Contact    Armies    Rules

  Each year in the UK, I have collated the results from all the Fire and Fury competitions that have taken place. Allocating points to the first six in each tournament, has produced a UK Champion in Fire and Fury since 1996. Below is the Roll of Honour.

 1996    Mike Barnett

 1997    Dave Hynds

 1998    Ian Salisbury

 1999    Dave Hynds

 2000   Greg Batchelor

 2001   Darren Norton

 2002   Ron Carter

 2003   Darren Norton

 2004    Darren Norton

 2005    Darren Norton



Results can be found on the Results Page. Details of those shows that host Fire and Fury at the present time can be found on the Shows Page. I would always be interested to hear of any other shows that hosted Fire and Fury events.

[flag, moving gif and wallpaper...see links]